Selasa, 05 April 2011


The Used Album


Release Date: 
Mon, 08/31/2009
1 Blood On My Hands 
2 Empty With You 
3 Born To Quit 
4 Kissing You Goodbye
5 Sold My Soul
6 Watered Down
7 On The Cross
8 Come Undone
9 Meant to Die
10 The Best Of Me
11 Men Are All The Same

Shallow Believer

Release Date: 
Mon, 02/18/2008
1 Dark Days
2 Slit Your Own Throat
3 Sun Comes Up
4 Into My Web
5 The Back Of Your Mouth
6 Dark Days
7 My Pesticide
8 Tunnel
9 Devil Beside You
10 Choke Me

Lies For The Liar

Release Date: 
Tue, 05/22/2007
1 The Ripper
2 Pretty Handsome Akward
3 The Bird and The Worm
4 Earthquake
5 Hospital
6 Paralyzed
7 With Me Tonight
8 Wake The Dead
9 Find A Way
10 Liar Liar (Burn In Hell)
11 Smother Me
12 Pain


Release Date: 
Tue, 02/06/2007
1 Take It Away 
2 Listening
3 I Caught Fire
4 Taste of Ink
5 All That I've Got
6 Blue and Yellow
7 I'm a Fake
8 Hard to Say
9 Maybe Memories
10 Berth [DVD] 
11 Rock [DVD] 
12 Junk [Multimedia Track] 
13 I Caught Fire [Multimedia Track] 
14 All That I've Got [Multimedia Track]

In Love Anda Death

Release Date: 
Tue, 09/28/2004
1 Take It Away
2 I Caught Fire
3 Let It Bleed
4 All That I've Got
5 Cut Up Angels
6 Listening
7 Yesterday's Feelings
8 Light With A Sharpened Edge
9 Sound Effects And Overdramatics
10 Hard To Say
11 Lunacy Fringe
12 I'm A Fake

Maybe Memories

Release Date: 
Tue, 07/08/2003
Title Lyrics
1 Maybe Memories [Live]
2 Box Full of Sharp Objects [Live]
3 On My Own [Live]
4 Say Days Ago [Live]
5 Just a Little [#]
6 It Could Be a Good Excuse [Home Demo]
7 Zero Mechanism [Home Demo]
8 Bulimic [Home Demo]
9 Alone This Holiday
10 Sometimes I Just Go for It [#] 
11 Video Diary [DVD] 
12 Box Full of Sharp Objects [DVD Music Video] 
13 Taste of Ink [DVD Music Video] 
14 Buried Myself Alive [DVD Music Video] 
15 Blue and Yellow [DVD Music Video] 
16 Making of Buried Myself Alive [DVD Music Video] 
17 Making of the Taste of Ink [DVD Music Video] 
18 Live Performance: Live at the Henry Fonda Music Box Theatre, March 21 
19 Band Video Bio: Jeph [DVD] 
20 Band Video Bio: Quinn [DVD]

The Used

Release Date: 
Tue, 06/25/2002
1 Maybe Memories
2 The Taste Of Ink
3 Bulimic
4 Say Days Ago
5 Poetic Tragedy
6 Buried Myself Alive
7 A Box Full Of Sharp Objects
8 Blue And Yellow
9 Greener With The Scenery
10 Noise And Kisses
11 On My Own
12 Pieces Mended

The Used Single Track
Something Safe

Note : Beberapa ada yg lebih, mungkin tidak seperti yang anda tau, itu adalah tambahan dr album2 tidak resmi dan album single yang di tambahkan oleh The Used sendiri  
Ada beberapa album non-resmi, tp blum sempet d masukin, ntar ya sabar

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar